Foo Pets!

omg! foo pets r free and adorable! just go 2 foopets.com and register! I have a black lab name bella c~


tht shud show up, aint she cute? lol i ♥ her! my user is smiley97! and  got some news~

there seems 2 b a glitch with WI! Clik Here

tht is a link 2 WI! tell me if it shows up white. =] and im makn a new video so plz wait patiently! =]

o and OMG look at these new webkinz!!

Webkinz White Swan Webkinz Ring-Tailed Lemur
Webkinz Boston Terrier Lil’ Kinz Polka Back Fish

arent they all adorable! my fave r lilkinx plka back fish and the boston terrier. but my ultimate fave is the boston terrier! answer the poll~

there ya go! remembr fun vid l8tr! =]


18 thoughts on “Foo Pets!

  1. by quality time i mean like if u wanna be able to play with them alot with like toys and stuf… *sigh if only u didnt need to buy foodollars

  2. smiley97 can u come to my site and be a header. i am ptidb1s sister. my site is taylor1121wordpress.com
    🙂

  3. shut up bout what??? u shut up, we dont even know u!!!! u cant just come here and telkl us to shut up!!!!!!! u shouldnt even be here u (excuse my language) frikin *bbeeep* of a stranger! (again, excuse my language)

  4. foopets is amazing i just love it its the best website ever and is anyone intrested in buying a female yorkie for 20 foo$

Leave a comment